Michelle Gummersheimer
Direct Cellars

Kassie Heise

Central Bank

Amanda Henderson

State Farm Insurance

Angelique Hicks​

Color Street

Addie Hohman​

Too Blue Boutique

Katie Hrdlicka

Summit Signs & Graphics

​Courtney Hunter

Monroe County Independant

​Alice Imhof

Helping Strays of Monroe County

Heather Kapp

Bad Sister Boutique

Lauren Stief

Nicole Schutte

Fit Body Bootcamp

Karen Ready

​Health & Wellness

Amy Strong
Grounded Greetings

Jessica Wachtel
Family Practice Assoc.

Kim Weilbacher

Laura Wilson
Laurie Homes, Inc.

Shanna Witges
Family Practice Assoc.

​Andrea Yochum
​Historic Main Street Columbia

Judy Kremmel
Touchstone Crystal

Deb Lebryk
Roseberry Farms

Leslie Matlock

Ruby and Rachel's Vintage Finds

Joy McMillen

Connect Hearing

Alicia Oglesby

Edward Jones

Ginny Peter

​St. Clair Pediatrics

​Jaysa Pfaff
Garden Place Living

Sandy Rausch

​Young Living Essential Oils

Sue Spargo

City of Columbia


Vice President, Ginny Peter

​St. Clair Pediatrics

CROWN Members

CROWN Officers

Treasurer, Mandy McGuire

MMG Keller Williams Realty​

Phone: (314)795-6064

President, Connie Novotny

Wine Down the Chaos

Secretary, Amber Reeder

​Hentscher-Johnson Orthodontics

Sarah Arendell

Edward Jones Investments

Chrissy Brockland

​Bob Brockland Buick GMC

Jan Crawford​

Rotary Club of Columbia

Lauren Darr


Julie Derr

La Bella Rosa Boutique

Anita Doermann

Premier Designs Jewelry

Christy Fischer

Innovative Movement Dance Co.

Candace Fleming

Illini Pediatrics

Dr. Rachel Foster

Midwest Vision Care